

District Enrollment Management Committee Member Roster 2018-19

Current Member

Member Representation

Jose Torres, Chair	Executive Vice Chancellor
Richard Galope	Vice Chancellor, Workforce Development, Advancement & Media Systems
Andy Chang (Interim)	Executive Director, Technology & Educational Support Services
Jeremiah Gilbert (Interim)	Executive Director of Research, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
Angel Rodriguez	Director of Marketing, Public Affairs Government Relations
Larry Strong	Director, Fiscal Services
Steve Sutorus	Business Manager
Diana Rodriguez	President, SBVC
Audre Levy (Interim)	President, CHC
Scott Stark	Vice President, Administrative Services, SBVC
Mike Strong	Vice President, Administrative Services, CHC
Terri Long (Interim)	Vice President, Instruction, SBVC
Keith Wurtz (Interim)	Vice President, Instruction, CHC
Scott Thayer	Vice President, Student Services, SBVC
Rebeccah Warren-Marlatt	Vice President, Student Services, CHC
Celia Huston	Academic Senate Appointee, SBVC
Mark McConnell	Academic Senate Appointee, CHC
Mary Valdemar	Classified Senate Appointee, SBVC
Vacant	Classified Senate Appointee, CHC
Stephanie Briggs	CTA Appointee
Rosemarie Hansen	CSEA Appointee
James Smith	Dean, Institutional Effectiveness, Research, & Planning, SBVC
Gio Sosa (Interim)	Dean, Institutional Effectiveness, Research, & Planning, CHC
Paul Bratulin	Director, Marketing & Public Relations, SBVC
Donna Hoffmann	Director, Marketing & Public Relations, CHC