

SUSTAINABILITY PLAN COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP FEBRUARY 25, 2011

Bruce Baron, Interim Chancellor
Charlie Ng, Interim Vice Chancellor, Fiscal Services
Gloria Harrison, Crafton Hills College
Michael Strong, Crafton Hills College
Matthew Adams, Crafton Hills College
Clare Hinkle, Crafton Hills College
James Hansen, San Bernardino Valley College
Susan Bangasser, San Bernardino Valley College
Algie Au, San Bernardino Valley College
Grayling Eation, San Bernardino Valley College