## **San Bernardino Community College District**

## **Economic and Workforce Development Coordinating Committee Membership List for 2014-15**

Denise Allen, President, Academic Senate, Crafton Hills College

Bruce Baron, Chancellor, San Bernardino Community College District

Dr. Jeremiah Gilbert, President, Academic Senate, San Bernardino Valley College

Dr. Matthew Isaac, Chair and Associate Vice Chancellor, Econ Dev & Corporate Training (EDCT)

Deanna Krehbiel, Manager, Workforce Development, EDCT

Robert Levesque, Director, Workforce Development, EDCT

Albert Maniaol, Dean, Applied Tech., Transportation, and Culinary Arts, SB Valley College

Dr. Cheryl Marshall, President, Crafton Hills College

Barbara Nichols, CSEA Representative and Project Analyst, KVCR